Monitoring Committee

The participating states have agreed on a joint Programme management structure. A joint Monitoring Committee (MC) includes representatives from all eleven countries and decides on project applications, oversees the overall implementation and is responsible for the correct use of the funds.

Denmark

Danish Business Authority

 

Ms Hannah Nagler-Olesen

Vejlsoevej 29
DK 8600 Silkeborg

 

Tel. +45 35291617
Mail: HanNag@erst.dk

 

Danish Regions

 

Mr Michael Koch-Larsen

Dampfaergevej 22
DK 2100 Copenhagen

 

Tel. +45 2917 0915
Mail: mkl@regioner.dk

 

Danish Environmental Protection Agency

 

Ms Eva Tørning Svendsen

Tolderlundsvej 3
DK 5000 Odense

 

Tel. +45 51942168
Mail: evats@mst.dk

 

Danish Business Authority

 

Ms Ida Elvira

Vejlsoevej 29
DK 8600 Silkeborg

 

Tel. +45 3529 17 29
Mail: idajen@erst.dk

 

Danish Regions

 

Mr Asger Andreasen

Dampfaergevej 22
DK 2100 Copenhagen

 

Tel. +45 2917 0907
Mail: asa@regioner.dk

 

Estonia

Ministry of Finance

 

Ms Margarita Golovko

Suur-Ameerika 1
EE 10122 Tallinn

 

Tel. +3726113107
Mail: margarita.golovko@fin.ee

 

The Association of Estonian Cities and Municipalities

 

Mr Reigo Lehtla

Roosikrantsi 12, B korpus
EE 10119 Tallinn

 

Tel. +3726043008
Mail: Reigo.Lehtla@elvl.ee

 

Ministry of the Environment

 

Ms Krista Tõnisson

Paldiski mnt 96
EE 13522 Tallinn

 

Tel. +3726260727
Mail: krista.tonisson@envir.ee

 

Ministry of Finance

 

Ms Helena Musthallik

Suur-Ameerika 1
EE 10122 Tallinn

 

Tel. +372 60 43 001
Mail: Marliis.Rettau@elvl.ee 

 

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

 

Mr Tanel Tomson

Suur-Ameerika 1
EE 10122 Tallinn

 

Tel. +3726397642
Mail: tanel.tomson@mkm.ee

 

Ministry of Rural Affairs

 

Ms Liisa Kähr

Lai street 39 // Lai street 41
EE 15056 Tallinn

 

Tel. +3726256551
Mail: liisa.kahr@agri.ee

 

Finland

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

 

Ms Riitta Vartia

Aleksanterinkatu 4, P.O.Box 32
FI 00023 Government Helsinki

 

Tel. +358 29 506 4966
Mail: riitta.vartia@gov.fi

 

 

Regional Council of Pirkanmaa

 

Mr Matti Lipsanen

Kelloportinkatu 1 b, P.O. box 1002
FI 33101 Tampere

 

Tel. +358 50 506 0697
Mail: matti.lipsanen@pirkanmaa.fi

 

Ministry of the Environment

 

Ms Tiina Tihlman

Aleksanterinkatu 7, P.O.Box 32
FI 00023 Government Helsinki

 

Tel. +358 29 525 0296
Mail: tiina.tihlman@gov.fi

 

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

 

Ms Tuulia Väliheikki

Aleksanterinkatu 4, P.O. Box 32, FI-00023 Government
Helsinki

 

Tel. +358 295 047 286
Mail: tuulia.valiheikki@gov.fi

 

 

The Association of Finnish Local and Regional Authorities

 

Ms Annukka Mäkinen

Toinen linja 14, P.O.Box 200
FI 00101 Helsinki

 

Tel. +358 9 771 2530
Mail: annukka.makinen@kuntaliitto.fi

 

Ministry of the Environment

 

Ms Laura Saijonmaa

Aleksanterinkatu 7, P.O.Box 35
FI 00023 Government Helsinki

 

Tel. +358 29 525 0261
Mail: laura.saijonmaa@gov.fi

 

Germany

Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action

 

Mr Michael De Meulenaer

DE 11019 Berlin

Tel. +49 30 18 615 2485
Mail: michael.demeulenaer@bmwk.bund.de

 

Ministry for Justice, European Affairs and Consumer Protection

 

Ms Maike Friedenberg

Lorentzendamm 35
DE 24103 Kiel

 

Tel. +49 431 988-2120
Mail: maike.friedenberg@jumi.landsh.de

 

Federal Institute for Research on Building, Urban Affairs and Spatial
Development

 

Mr Jens Kurnol

Deichmanns Aue 31-37
DE 53179 Bonn

 

Tel. +4922899 4012130
Mail: jens.kurnol@bbr.bund.de

 

Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action

 

Mr Bernd Kloke

DE 11019 Berlin

 

Tel. +49 30 18 615 7660
Mail: bernd.kloke@bmwk.bund.de

 

Ministry of Economics, Infrastructure, Tourism and Labour

 

Ms Gabriele Hoffmann

Schloßstr. 6-8
DE 19053 Schwerin

 

Tel. +49 385 58818033
Mail: gabriele.hoffmann@em.mv-regierung.de

 

Federal Ministry for Housing, Urban Development and Building

 

Mr Lukas Kühne

Krausenstr. 17-18
DE 10117 Berlin

 

Tel. +49 30 18 681 14263
Mail: lukas.Kuehne@bmwsb.bund.de

 

Latvia

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

 

Ms Iruma Kravale

Peldu street 25
LV 1494 Riga

 

Tel. + 371 67026539
Mail: iruma.kravale@varam.gov.lv

 

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

 

Ms Ilga Gruševa

Peldu street 25
LV 1494 Riga

 

Tel. + 371 67026472
Mail: ilga.gruseva@varam.gov.lv

 

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

 

Ms Anna Djakova

Peldu street 25
LV 1494 Riga

 

Tel. + 371 67026473
Mail: anna.djakova@varam.gov.lv

 

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

 

Ms Ilze Krieva

Peldu street 25
LV 1494 Riga

 

Tel. +371 67026439
Mail: ilze.krieva@varam.gov.lv

 

Lithuania

Ministry of the Interior

 

Ms Deimante Jankunaite

Šventaragio str. 2
LT 01510 Vilnius

 

Tel. +370 5 271 8966
Mail: deimante.jankunaite@vrm.lt

 

Ministry of the Interior

 

Ms Aiste Smetoniene

Šventaragio str. 2
LT 01510 Vilnius

 

Tel. +370 5 271 8622
Mail: aiste.smetoniene@vrm.lt

 

Ministry of the Interior

 

Ms Diana Paukštiene

Šventaragio str. 2
LT 01510 Vilnius

 

Tel. +370 5 271 7124
Mail: diana.paukstiene@vrm.lt

 

Norway

Eastern Norway County Network

 

Ms Ann Irene Saeternes

220, N-1702 Sarpsborg

 

Tel. +47 958 32 758
Mail: annsa@viken.no

 

Ministry of Local Government and Regional Development

 

Mr Olav Mydland

Akersgata 59
0032 Oslo

 

Tel. +47 977 19100
Mail: olav.mydland@kdd.dep.no

 

Eastern Norway County Network

 

Görill Elisabeth Brodahl

220, N-1702 Sarpsborg

 

Tel. + 47 948 10 127
Mail: gorillb@viken.no

 

Ministry of Local Government and Regional Development

 

Ms Lisbeth Nylund

Akersgata 59
0032 Oslo

 

Tel. +47 22247006
Mail: lisbeth.nylund@kdd.dep.no

 

Poland

Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy

 

Ms Teresa Marcinów

Wspólna 2/4
PL 00-926 Warszawa

 

Tel. +48 22 273 72 89
Mail: teresa.marcinow@mfipr.gov.pl

 

Marshal’s Office of Pomorskie Region

 

Ms Monika Cholewczyńska-
Dmitruk

Okopowa 21/27
PL 80-810 Gdansk

 

Tel. +48 58 32 68 683
Mail: m.cholewczynska@pomorskie.eu

 

Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy

 

Ms Monika Strojecka-
Gevorgyan

Wspólna 2/4
PL 00-926 Warszawa

 

Tel. +48 22 273 81 75
Mail: monika.strojecka-gevorgyan@mfipr.gov.pl 

 

Marshal’s Office of Pomorskie Region

 

Mr Adam Mikołajczyk

Okopowa 21/27
PL 80-810 Gdansk

 

Tel. +48 58 32 68 684
Mail: a.mikolajczyk@pomorskie.eu

 

Sweden

Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation

 

Mr Carl-Johan Klint

Herkulesgatan 17
SE 103 33 Stockholm

 

Tel. +46 8 405 3884
Mail: carl-johan.klint@regeringskansliet.se

 

Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth

 

Mr Robert Berggren

Ringvägen 4
SE 831 03 Östersund

 

Tel. +46 8 681 92 37
Mail: Robert.Berggren@tillvaxtverket.se

 

Swedish Association of Local Authorities and Regions

 

Ms Maja Högvik

Hornsgatan 20
SE 11882 Stockholm

 

Tel. +46 (0)8 452 70 00
Mail: maja.hogvik@skr.se 

 

Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation

 

Ms Maria Eriksson

Herkulesgatan 17
SE 103 33 Stockholm

 

Tel. +46 8 405 13 63
Mail: maria.m.eriksson@regeringskansliet.se

 

Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth

 

Ms Carina Jagetun

Södra Hamngatan 45
SE 404 26 Gothenburg

 

Tel. +46 8 681 6542
Mail: carina@interreg-oks.eu

 

Region Skåne

 

Mr Eskil Mårtensson

Dockplatsen 26
SE 20525 Malmö

 

Tel. +46 (0)40 675 32 31
Mail: eskil.martensson@skane.se