Monitoring Committee

The participating states have agreed on a joint Programme management structure. A joint Monitoring Committee (MC) includes representatives from all eleven countries and decides on project applications, oversees the overall implementation and is responsible for the correct use of the funds. 

Germany

Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy

 

Mr Bernd Kloke

Scharnhorsterstr. 34-37
DE 10115 Berlin

 

Tel. +49 30 18 615 7660
Mail: bernd.kloke@bmwi.bund.de

 

Federal Institute for Research on Building, Urban Affairs and Spatial
Development

 

Mr Jens Kurnol

Deichmanns Aue 31-37
DE 53179 Bonn

 

Tel. +49 228 99 401 23 04
Mail: jens.kurnol@bbr.bund.de

 

kFederal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Community

 

Mr Lukas Kühne

Bundesallee 216-218
DE 10719 Berlin

 

Tel. +49 30 18 681 14263
Mail: lukas.Kuehne@bmi.bund.de

 

Ministry for Justice, European Affairs and Consumer Protection of Land
S-H

 

Ms Maike Friedenberg

Lorentzendamm 35
24103, Kiel

 

Tel. +49 431 988-2120
Mail: maike.friedenberg@jumi.landsh.de

 

Ministry of Energy, Infrastructure and Regional Development
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

 

Ms Gabriele Hoffmann

Schloßstr. 6-8
DE 19053 Schwerin

 

Tel. +49 385 588 80 43
Mail: gabriele.hoffmann@em.mv-regierung.de

 

Denmark

Danish Business Authority

 

Ms Hannah Nagler-Olesen

Vejlsoevej 29
DK 8600 Silkeborg

 

Tel. +45 35291617
Mail: HanNag@erst.dk

 

Danish Business Authority

 

Mr Niels Bjerring Hansen

Vejlsoevej 29
DK 8600 Silkeborg

 

Tel. +45 35 29 17 53
Mail: nibjha@erst.dk

 

Danish Regions

 

Mr Michael Koch-Larsen

Dampfaergevej 22
DK 2100 Copenhagen

 

Tel. +45 35 29 81 71
Mail: mkl@regioner.dk

 

Danish Regions

 

Mr Asger Andreasen

Dampfaergevej 22
DK 2100 Copenhagen

 

Tel. +45 35 29 83 67
Mail: asa@regioner.dk

 

Danish Environmental Protection Agency

 

Ms Eva Tørning Svendsen

Tolderlundsvej 5
DK 5000 Odense

 

Tel. +45 51942168
Mail: evats@mst.dk

 

Estonia

Ministry of Finance

 

Ms Margarita Golovko

Suur-Ameerika 1
EE 10122 Tallinn

 

Tel. +372 611 3107
Mail: margarita.golovko@fin.ee

 

Ministry of Finance

 

Mr Hannes Nagel

Suur-Ameerika 1
EE 10122 Tallinn

 

Tel. +372 611 3112
Mail: hannes.nagel@fin.ee

 

Ministry of of Economic Affairs and Communications

 

Mr Kaarel Lehtsalu

Suur-Ameerika 1
EE 10122 Tallinn

 

Tel. +372 71 53 414
Mail: kaarel.lehtsalu@mkm.ee

 

Association of Estonian Cities and municipalities

 

Ms Marliis Rettau

Roosikrantsi 12/1, II korrus
EE 10119 Tallinn

 

Tel. +372 60 43 001
Mail: Marliis.Rettau@elvl.ee 

 

Ministry of the Environment

 

Ms Krista Tõnisson

Narva mnt 7a
EE 15172 Tallinn

 

Tel. +372 626 0727
Mail: krista.tonisson@envir.ee

 

Ministry of Culture

 

Ms Kärt Kallion

Suur-Karja 23
EE 15076 Tallinn

 

Tel. +372 628 2248
Mail: kart.kallion@kul.ee

 

Finland

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

 

Ms Riitta Vartia

P.O.Box 32
FI 00023 Government Helsinki

 

Tel. +358 50 396 0217
Mail: Riitta.Vartia@gov.fi

 

 

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Employment

 

Ms Marikki Järvinen

P.O.Box 32
FI 00023 Government Helsinki

 

Tel. +358 40 519 0309
Mail: Marikki.Jarvinen@gov.fi

 

 

Ministry of the Environment

 

Ms Tiina Tihlman

P.O.Box 32
FI 00023 Government Helsinki

 

Tel. +358 50 304 1548
Mail: Tiina.Tihlman@gov.fi

 

Ministry of the Environment

 

Ms Laura Saijonmaa

P.O.Box 32
FI 00023 Government Helsinki

 

Tel. +358 50 546 3344
Mail: Laura.Saijonmaa@gov.fi

 

Regional Council of Häme

 

Mr Matti Lipsanen

Niittykatu 5
FI 13100 Hämeenlinna

 

Tel. +358 50 506 0697
Mail: matti.lipsanen@hame.fi

 

The Association of Finnish Local and Regional Authorities

 

Ms Annukka Mäkinen

P.O.Box 200
FI 00101 Helsinki

 

Tel. +358 9 771 2530
Mail: annukka.makinen@kuntaliitto.fi

 

Latvia

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

 

Ms Iruma Kravale

Peldu street 25
LV 1494 Riga

 

Tel. + 371 67026539
Mail: iruma.kravale@varam.gov.lv

 

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

 

Ms Anna Djakova

Peldu street 25
LV 1494 Riga

 

Tel. + 371 67026473
Mail: anna.djakova@varam.gov.lv

 

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

 

Ms Ilga Gruševa

Peldu street 25
LV 1494 Riga

 

Tel. + 371 67026472
Mail: ilga.gruseva@varam.gov.lv

 

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

 

Ms Julija Jakovleva

Peldu street 25
LV 1494 Riga

 

Tel. + 371 67026488
Mail: julija.jakovleva@varam.gov.lv

 

Riga Planning region

 

Ms Inga Brieze

Zigfrida Annas Meierovica blvd 8
LV 1050 Riga

 

Tel. + 371 67559823
Mail: inga.brieze@rpr.gov.lv

 

The Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

 

Ms Anna Škabireva

Peldu street 25
LV 1494 Riga

 

Tel. +371 67026468
Mail: anna.skabireva@varam.gov.lv

 

Lithuania

Ministry of the Interior

 

Ms Deimante Jankunaite

Šventaragio str. 2
LT 01510 Vilnius

 

Tel. +370 5 271 8966
Mail: deimante.jankunaite@vrm.lt

 

Ministry of the Interior

 

Ms Aiste Smetoniene

Šventaragio str. 2
LT 01510 Vilnius

 

Tel. +370 5 271 8622
Mail: aiste.smetoniene@vrm.lt

 

Ministry of the Interior

 

Ms Diana Paukštiene

Šventaragio str. 2
LT 01510 Vilnius

 

Tel. +370 5 271 7124
Mail: diana.paukstiene@vrm.lt

 

Norway

Eastern Norway County Network

 

Ms Ann Irene Saeternes

c/o Viken fylkeskommune
Postboks 220, N-1702 Sarpsborg

 

Tel. +47 958 32 758
Mail: annsa@viken.no

 

Eastern Norway County Network

 

Görill Elisabeth Brodahl

c/o Viken fylkeskommune
Postboks 220, N-1702 Sarpsborg

 

Tel. + 371 67026473
Mail: gorillb@viken.no

 

Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation

 

Mr Olav Mydland

Postbox 8112 Dep
N 0032 Oslo

 

Tel. +47 977 19100
Mail: olav.mydland@kmd.dep.no

 

Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation

 

Ms Lisbeth Nylund

Postbox 8112 Dep
N 0032 Oslo

 

Tel. +47 22247006
Mail: lisbeth.nylund@kmd.dep.no

 

Poland

Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy

 

Ms Teresa Marcinów

Wspólna 2/4
PL 00-926 Warszawa

 

Tel. +48 22 273 72 89
Mail: teresa.marcinow@mfipr.gov.pl

 

Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy

 

Ms Monika Strojecka-
Gevorgyan

Wspólna 2/4
PL 00-926 Warszawa

 

Tel. +48 22 273 81 75
Mail: monika.strojecka-gevorgyan@mfipr.gov.pl 

 

Marshal’s Office of Pomorskie Region

 

Ms Monika Cholewczyńska-
Dmitruk

Okopowa 21/27
PL 80-810 Gdansk

 

Tel. +48 58 32 68 683
Mail: m.cholewczynska@pomorskie.eu

 

Marshal’s Office of Pomorskie Region

 

Mr Adam Mikołajczyk

Okopowa 21/27
PL 80-810 Gdansk

 

Tel. +48 58 32 68 684
Mail: a.mikolajczyk@pomorskie.eu

 

Russia

Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

 

Mr Vsevolod Vovchenko

Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya 10,
building 2, RU 123112 Moscow

 

Tel. +7 495 870 29 21,
ext. 11251
Mail: vovchenko@economy.gov.ru

 

Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

 

Mrs Alla Agapova

Presnenskaya Naberezhnaya 10,
building 2, RU 123112 Moscow

 

Tel. +7 495 870 29 21,
ext. 15012

Mail: agapovaa@economy.gov.ru

 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

 

Mr Igor Kapyrin

Smolenskaya-Sennaya sqr 32/34
RU 119200 Moscow

 

Tel. +7 499 244 81 84
Mail: igorkapyrin@mail.ru

 

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

 

Mr Denis Moskalenko

Smolenskaya-Sennaya sqr 32/34
RU 119200 Moscow

 

Tel. +7 499 244 32 50
Mail: d.moskalenko@rfmfa.ru

 

Secretary of the Russian National Sub-Committee (Leontief Centre)

 

Ms Irina Karelina

7th Krasnoarmeyskaya Street, 25
RU 190005 St.Petersburg

 

Tel. +7 812 314 41 19
Mail: karelina@leontief.spb.su

 

Sweden

Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation

 

Mr Carl Klint

Herkulesgatan 17
SE 11121 Stockholm

 

Tel. +46 8 405 3884
Mail: carl-johan.klint@regeringskansliet.se

 

Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation

 

Ms Maria Eriksson

Herkulesgatan 17
SE 11121 Stockholm

 

Tel. +46 8 405 13 63
Mail: maria.m.eriksson@regeringskansliet.se

 

Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth

 

Mr Robert Berggren

Box 3034
SE 831 03 Östersund

 

Tel. +46 8 681 92 37
Mail: Robert.Berggren@tillvaxtverket.se

 

Swedish Agency for Economic and Regional Growth

 

Ms Carina Jagetun

Södra Hamngatan 45
SE 404 26 Gothenburg

 

Tel. +46 8 681 6542
Mail: carina@interreg-oks.eu

 

Swedish Association of Local Authorities and Regions (SALAR)

 

Ms Ellinor Ivarsson

Hornsgatan 20
SE 11882 Stockholm

 

Tel. +46 84527844
Mail: ellinor.ivarsson@skl.se 

 

Swedish Association of Local Authorities and Regions (SALAR)

 

Ms Emmy Harlid Westholm

August Palms plats 1
SE 20580 Malmö

 

Tel. +46 738 51 83 03
Mail: emmy.harlidwestholm@malmo.se